top of page

released  March 8, 2011

Produced by Brenn Hill and Larry Beaird 
Recorded and mixed at Beard Music Group in Nashville, TN. 

Recorded by Rob Lane 
Mixed by Dave Buchanan 
Mastered by Brian Foraker for Brian Foraker Mastering 
Photography by Tara Bolgiano for Blushing Crow Studio 
Art Direction and Design by Patrick Duffy for Attention

The Band: 
Larry Beaird - Acoustic Guitar 
Eli Beaird - Bass 
Eddie Bayers - Drums 
Dan Dugmore- Steel, Dobro 
Russ Pahl - Steel 
JT Corenflos - Electric Guitar, Lead Acoustic Guitar 
Jonathan Yudkin - Violin, Mandolin, Banjo, Cello 
Howard Duck - Piano, Hammond Organ, Accordion 
Russell Terrell - Background Vocal

The recording of this album was made possible through the tremendous encouragement and generous donations of a small community of residents, businesses, family, and friends, for which I am very humbled. The album’s song sponsors include Rock Rabbit, KPIN Radio, Jennifer Gibson, Chris Thomas and Roy Barney, Mark Gocke Photography, Pinedale Roundup, Blushing Crow Studio, and Wendy Walter and Abie Beck. Special thanks goes to Brenn Hill, Larry Beaird, Eli Beaird, Eddie Bayers, Dan Dugmore, Russ Pahl, JT Corenflos, Jonathan Yudkin, Howard Duck, Russell Terrell, Rob Lane, Dave Buchanan, Brian Foraker, Patrick Duffy, Nate Curry, Dan Abernathy, Tara Bolgiano, Jon and April Gibson, Jim Nelson, Andy Nelson, the Noble Ranch, Rendezvous Pointe, Cindy Carlson, Casey Dean, Tim Ruland, Mark Gocke, Kate Belinda, Zudie Zink, Bob Rule, Amy Hill, Gelene Cox, and everyone in Sublette County, Wyoming, the Wind River Mountains, Mom and Dad, Alicia and Caliann, and Jen. This project was supported in part by an award from the Wyoming Arts Council, through funding from the Wyoming Legislature.


to download album or songs

for deals on CDs or album downloads

BranchoftheTree_Jared Rogerson_digi.jpg





Bad Hay


bottom of page