top of page
BranchoftheTree_Jared Rogerson_digi.jpg

released July 2, 2019

Produced by Jared Rogerson 

Recorded, mixed and mastered at County Q in Nashville, TN 
Nick “Ace” Lutz - Engineer 
Paul Scholten - Engineer 

Photography by Tara Bolgiano for Blushing Crow Studio 
Art Design by Jared Rogerson and Tara Bolgiano 

The Band: 
Acoustic guitar - Jared Rogerson 
Drums/Percussion - Paul Scholten (Band leader) 
Electric/Acoustic Bass - Dow Tomlin 
Electric/Acoustic guitar - Justin Ostrander 
Keys - Mike Rojas 
Cello/Violin/Mandolin/Banjo - Jonathan Yudkin 
Background Vocals – Russell Terrell, Jessie Rose Brassfield


Extra special thanks goes to: Paul Scholten, Chris Thomas, Roy Barney, Sheree and Roy Martin, Brenn Hill, Katherine David, Gale Roberts, Jason Tyler Burton, Nate Curry, Michelle Humber, Caitlyn Taussig, Riley Bennett, Justin Ostrander, Jonathan Yudkin, Dow Tomlin, Mike Rojas, Russell Terrell, Jessie Rose Brassfield, Mike Purcell, Nick “Ace” Lutz, Phyllis Mayo, Mary Ann Mines, Tim Ruland, Tara Bolgiano, Jen, Jada and Oakley


to download album or songs

for deals on CDs or album downloads

BranchoftheTree_Jared Rogerson_digi.jpg





Bad Hay


bottom of page