top of page
Jared Rogerson_CadillacCowboy_CVR.PNG

released November 4, 2022

Produced by Jared Rogerson 

Recorded, mixed and mastered at County Q in Nashville, TN 
Nick “Ace” Lutz - Engineer 
Paul Scholten - Engineer 

Photography by Kirk Rasmussen for Topographic Media 
Art Design by Jared Rogerson

The Band: 
Acoustic guitar - Jared Rogerson, Michael Spriggs
Drums/Percussion - Paul Scholten (Band leader) 
Bass - Dow Tomlin 
Electric guitar - Mike Durham, Justin Ostrander 
Keys -  Jimmy Nichols
Fiddle - Joe Spivey

Pedal Steel - Smith Curry
Background Vocals –  Jessie Rose Brassfield


Extra special thanks goes to: Paul Scholten, Brenn Hill, Nate Curry, John Fogerty, Venessa Carpenter, the band, Kirk Rasmussen, David Rule, Mike Purcell, Nick “Ace” Lutz, Wyoming Arts Council, Jen, Jada and Oakley


to download album or songs

for deals on CDs or album downloads

Jared Rogerson_CadillacCowboy_CVR.PNG
BranchoftheTree_Jared Rogerson_digi.jpg





Bad Hay


bottom of page